Home   |    Site Map   |   Contact Us    
home of hope header, images collage
home of hope
About Us

Contact Us

Home of Hope, Inc
P.O. Box 903
960 W. Hope Road
Vinita, Oklahoma 74301
(918) 256-7825
Toll Free: (877) 307-7825
info@homeofhope.com

Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Ralph Richardson
(918) 256-7825 ext. 152
ralph.richardson@homeofhope.com

Chief Operating Officer
Dena Pitts
(918) 256-7825, ext. 122
dena.pitts@homeofhope.com

Director of Administrative Services
Stacie Cloud
(918) 256-7825, ext. 189
stacie.cloud@homeofhope.com

Director of Human Resources
Kristi Allensworth
(918) 256-7825, ext. 303
Kristi.Allensworth@homeofhope.com

Director of Planning & Development
(Fundraising & Marketing)
Kendra S. Montana
(918) 256-7825, ext. 168
Kendra.Montana@homeofhope.com

Director of Residential Community Supports
Aaron Brown
(918) 256-7825 ext. 333
Cell: (918) 944-0424
Aaron.brown@homeofhope.com

Director of Vocational Services
Greg Crawford
(918) 341-5936, ext. 204
greg.crawford@homeofhope.com

Home of Hope Logo links to home page